Daily - Signets de Pierre-Luc Daousthttps://signets.daoust.media/Daily shared linksen-enhttps://signets.daoust.media/ Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Tuesday 13 September 2022 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220913 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220913 Tue, 13 Sep 2022 00:00:00 -0400 [Release] DEVOUR - Unlock All Robes - Page 3 Tue Sep 13 01:16:22 2022 - Devour JeuxVideos Triche
https://www.unknowncheats.me/forum/other-games/439326-devour-unlock-robes-3.html?s=5f7caae35acb133a3ba9ae8618b31da4





]]>
Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Sunday 11 September 2022 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220911 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220911 Sun, 11 Sep 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Z Series | Silent Photography: Reducing Shutter Noise and Slap | Z 7II/Z 6II/Z 7/Z 6/Z 5/Z 30/Z fc - YouTube Sun Sep 11 19:18:16 2022 - Nikon Photographie Z6ii Son Videos
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iVkrJiIkg1Y

YouTube thumbnail



L'Ukraine n'a pas tué 13 000 civils russophones du Donbass depuis 2014.

Sun Sep 11 05:09:12 2022 - Ukraine Desinformation Guerre Russie
https://www.francetvinfo.fr/monde/europe/manifestations-en-ukraine/desintox-l-ukraine-n-a-pas-tue-13-000-civils-russophones-du-donbass-depuis-2014_5020771.html





]]>
Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Monday 5 September 2022 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220905 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220905 Mon, 05 Sep 2022 00:00:00 -0400 the 85 percent profitable routes question :: Bus Simulator 18 Discussions générales Mon Sep 5 14:51:59 2022 - JeuxVideos BusSimulator
https://steamcommunity.com/app/515180/discussions/0/1728701877479129384/





]]>
Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Wednesday 27 July 2022 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220727 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220727 Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 -0400 A Diet for Your Cat's Urinary and Kidney Health Wed Jul 27 14:43:51 2022 - Nutrition Chat Rein Urinaire
https://feline-nutrition.org/health/diet-kidney-disease-and-the-urinary-tract





The Paradox of Prescription Diets for Cats

Wed Jul 27 14:43:28 2022 - Nutrition Chat
https://feline-nutrition.org/answers/answers-the-paradox-of-prescription-diets





Microsoft Font is → Segoe Ui

Wed Jul 27 14:39:48 2022 - Microsoft Logo Police
https://www.fontinlogo.com/logo/microsoft





]]>
Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Wednesday 8 June 2022 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220608 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220608 Wed, 08 Jun 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Finding Missing Fonts in GIMP (XCF) Wed Jun 8 00:36:44 2022 - GIMP Police Graphisme Terminal Linux
https://dangibbs.uk/blog/finding-missing-fonts-in-gimp-xcf/





]]>
Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Monday 6 June 2022 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220606 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220606 Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 -0400 How to Use Your DSLR Camera as a Webcam in Linux | Cracked the Code — Adventures in electronics, tinkering and retro computing. Mon Jun 6 23:51:18 2022 - Webcam Canon Webdiffusion Linux gPhoto
https://www.crackedthecode.co/how-to-use-your-dslr-as-a-webcam-in-linux/





]]>
Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Monday 23 May 2022 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220523 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220523 Mon, 23 May 2022 00:00:00 -0400 Directivité des micros - Les microphones - EasyZic Mon May 23 23:02:56 2022 - Audio Microphone
https://www.easyzic.com/dossiers/directivite-des-micros,h53.html





]]>
Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Monday 9 May 2022 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220509 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20220509 Mon, 09 May 2022 00:00:00 -0400 GameTronik - Mais ou se Cache Carmen Sandiego (Abandonware - Aventure) Mon May 9 00:32:49 2022 - DOS CarmenSandiego JeuxVideos
http://www.gametronik.com/site/fiche/abandonware_aventure/Mais%20ou%20se%20Cache%20Carmen%20Sandiego/





]]>