Daily - Signets de Pierre-Luc Daousthttps://signets.daoust.media/Daily shared linksen-enhttps://signets.daoust.media/ Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Monday 26 July 2021 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210726 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210726 Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Kdenlive Tutorial - Simple Bars [Stinger Transition #1]  Mon Jul 26 00:48:17 2021 - Montage_video Kdenlive Transition Videos
https://youtu.be/BDFZsh11qWw

YouTube thumbnail



TRACK MATTE Transitions for OBS Using Only FREE Software!

Mon Jul 26 00:36:28 2021 - OBSstudio Transition Montage_video
https://youtu.be/Tc9uL2bzPrU

YouTube thumbnail



]]>
Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Sunday 25 July 2021 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210725 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210725 Sun, 25 Jul 2021 00:00:00 -0400 How to change hostname in Fedora Linux permanently - nixCraft Sun Jul 25 01:07:00 2021 - Linux Fedora Hostname Reseaux
https://www.cyberciti.biz/faq/howto-change-hostname-in-fedora-linux-permanently/





]]>
Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Wednesday 21 July 2021 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210721 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210721 Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 -0400 iwlwifi Intel Wi-fi drivers [Linux Wireless] Wed Jul 21 23:14:49 2021 - Linux WiFi Pilotes Informatique Intel
https://wireless.wiki.kernel.org/en/users/drivers/iwlwifi





]]>
Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Tuesday 20 July 2021 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210720 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210720 Tue, 20 Jul 2021 00:00:00 -0400 How to Create Home Directory for Existing User in Linux Tue Jul 20 23:17:07 2021 - Linux Utilisateurs
https://linoxide.com/create-home-directory-existing-user-linux/





]]>
Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Sunday 18 July 2021 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210718 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210718 Sun, 18 Jul 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Users and groups - ArchWiki Sun Jul 18 21:52:47 2021 - Linux Informatique ArchLinux Securite ACL Utilisateurs
https://wiki.archlinux.org/title/users_and_groups





Pokemon HeartGold/SoulSilver Action Replay Codes - Pokemon HeartGold Version

Sun Jul 18 16:31:47 2021 - JeuxVideos GameSharkActionReplay Pokemon
https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/boards/960099-pokemon-heartgold-version/53918384?page=1





Installation guide - ArchWiki

Sun Jul 18 16:30:04 2021 - ArchLinux Linux Informatique
https://wiki.archlinux.org/title/installation_guide





Install Arch Linux using EFI and GRUB · GitHub

Sun Jul 18 16:29:34 2021 - ArchLinux Linux Informatique
https://gist.github.com/chriscandy/16899e0d701a05654cb4f79ef2d2d062





]]>
Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Sunday 11 July 2021 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210711 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210711 Sun, 11 Jul 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Dell Latitude E7440 - ArchWiki Sun Jul 11 01:20:02 2021 - Informatique Linux Dell Portable ArchLinux
https://wiki.archlinux.org/title/Dell_Latitude_E7440#Troubleshooting





HP EliteBook 2570p - ArchWiki

Sun Jul 11 01:19:26 2021 - Informatique Linux HP ArchLinux Portable
https://wiki.archlinux.org/title/HP_EliteBook_2570p





]]>
Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Thursday 8 July 2021 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210708 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210708 Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Security - ArchWiki Thu Jul 8 23:48:25 2021 - Manjaro ArchLinux Linux Securite Informatique
https://wiki.archlinux.org/title/Security#Lock_out_user_after_three_failed_login_attempts


Sur le blocage de l'authentification après 3 échecs


]]>
Signets de Pierre-Luc Daoust - Sunday 4 July 2021 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210704 https://signets.daoust.media/?do=daily&day=20210704 Sun, 04 Jul 2021 00:00:00 -0400 Voice Changer - Online & Free Sun Jul 4 22:12:39 2021 - Audio
https://voicechanger.io/





]]>